I finally found HYD2 but then it's taking ages to load.
So so so..
I am watching HYD2 and the anime together while waiting for each of them to load.
Tomorrow junejune and i am going for the "interview".
Hehe.
It gonna be great to get a job because, that means income..
and an opportunity to jian fei. Haax.
No reason no reason.
=)
I think this time i really got PMS.
Argh.
Mood swings, that's what i actually mean.
But then it's hard for me to remain nice forever.
It's like, you remain smiling despite anything thrown at you...
But then, there will be a limit where everything starts to fall apart and you just want to really be angry and stuff?
Nahs.
Never mind about that.
Tired!
Oh yes..
My thoughts are on the ice cream once again.
TToTT
That raspberry taste remains in my mind.
Arrrrrrrr~~~
*hints*
Lols! Kidding!
Hahas!
Okies..
Cut it short and i won't talk much.
Thanks for your support bro!
Hahas! = )
Time to HYD2 + Anime!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home