MissMunch

Thursday, 8 March 2007

I AM HOME!!
And i think my stomach burnt a hole!
Grrr.Lols.

Woke up early and stuff then met Junejune to get wk's stuff.
Hehes.
I was abit late, psps!
Then headed over to look see look see what to get for him.

BIG HEADACHE I TELL YOU!
Wanted to buy stuff for the face...since he really cares alot about the face.
He got super good complexion(*envies*).
Then walked to Kiddy Palace and saw this superbly cute BEARBEAR!
Lols. But nahs.
So we settled for a photo frame and well, heh heh, we went to take neoprints and place them in the photoframe. AND I TELL YOU, the neoprint we took today...is the best!!
Lols. Junejune and i love this neoprint more than anything. Remember the first time we took neoprint. It was two years ago i think. AND WE LOOK SO STIFF! And so kuku. Oh yes, we got "center parting". OMG! But today's neoprint taking was awesome. Well, we were pretty much so natural and in a state of HUH-NESS. VERY NICE LO THE NEOPRINTS.
LOL! THANKS WEIKANG FOR HIS BIRTHDAY TODAY! LOLS! Or we won't wanna take neoprints because, quite ex de lo! Hahas! LOVE THE NEOPRINTS to bits!
Been a super long time since i took neoprints.
HEHES!
Try to scan and upload them as soon as possible then. = )

Lovely! Then went to meet up with the rest for dinner at Khatib(*i think of my OGL camp leader!*). STINGRAY! YUMMY STINGRAY! Heh heh! ATE! YUMMMMMS!
And junejune and i am totally mad today all thanks to her alot of blur actions during the camp that never fails to make us laugh till we tear. LOL! Grabbing of cables~ LOL LA!

Then after that to sembawang park. And you know how many kinds of story i ever heard about Sembawang Park?! ALOT! Kiakia! Lols. Then we were kuku enough to try drinking the Seven Up and stuff. Lols!
All of us tried to kiss weikang! FAILED!! Why must he run so fast even when he don't have long legs?! Grrrrrr. So took the lorry back. once again failed! LOL! Decided to stop since gj got to leave early.
T_T Failed attempts.

Once again flashbacks kept running back. Wanted to take the bus back but all thanks to SEVEN UP, i wanted to puke! So walked/ran back home. Semi-puked on the way. SEMI means didn't puke out. So xinku! LOLS! really salute those guys that drank the disgusting water so fast man! Lols! And ran home after that. Flashbacks.
Yeaps.

I remember less than two years ago, i got this super good bunch of buddies. I seldom talk about them and well, we seldom meet up even during then. But then, the silent word we shared= buddies. We all knew the true meaning behind it. Different people with different backgrounds. But we got on super well. Despite quarrels and i tell you, that was the first and last time i ever quarreled. But our buddi-ness got better after those quarrels. But well, that was not for long. I thought all of us could be together as buddies for long, as in really long. But soon, he left. He told us he was well, migrating over to HK. And soon after that, we heard no news of him. Msn, he was never online. We all waited for him to contact us, but never once we received news of him. Were we that redundant in his life that he need not contact any single one of us? We have been through the quarrels. But it was all short. We do gather although very rarely. Sms-es are the only thing that keeps us talking and well, knowing about each other. People have walked on. Huimin is now the mother of a one year old girl i think. And some are serving NS and well, some are working. Ar. What caused the flashback? While trying to get weikang to stop moving.
I remember doing that with those group of buddies. AR! And they are really crazy one lo! LOL! MISS THEM.
I remember what i learnt in camp. Don't spend your time thinking about the PAST. Think about what is going to happen NOW. Don't think too much about the future and thus, forgetting about NOW. That is what i learnt. But flashbacks to affect me every now and then. You know, you tell yourself, what is over can never brought back now. But hard for the mind.
Flashbacks of the past haunt me. The friend that never return. The buddi-ness that can never be found. Waking up in the middle of the night and not knowing what a single thing happened and leaving for another place. LOLS. If i were to write a book on my life up till now, i guess it gonna be a hit man!
Lol
Cut the crap!
Hahas! I really wonder why i can vomit out all those words!



ONCE AGAIN...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR OON WEIKANG! 18 le,

no more SmallBoi! (*i just said boi!*)

LOLS.

May you be happy and well, not have a sucky life!

LOLS!!!!

SMILES!!!!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home