ARH!!!!!!
I am so suay ! ! !
SUAY! ! !
Never bring my amulet out today and i am suay!
SUAY!
AR!!
I went to my bank account, redraw $20 and hmmm, decide to bank in $50 and guess what, the machine ATE my money!
POSB bank~
I happily place my $50 dollar note in and heard funny sounds, then it state that machine not in used.
*jaws dropped*
Then i went to check my card balance and and and NOT DEPOSIT INSIDE!
T_T
My $$ and my atm card is like $0.00 due to the error.
OMG!
I am like left with $20 on hand.
UH!!!!
Suay-ness la!
Lucky the receipt is with me or i will just die man!
I held onto the receipt like dear life.
SO, MUST BRING AMULET OUT NEXT TIME. Now i know.
T_T
ARGH!
Totally spoilt my day can!
But borrowed a book. Hehes.
Can read liaos. To keep the brain functioning.
= )
Going to ah gong's house later to eat. Since tml is last day of New Year right?
Hehes.
Okies.
Shall stop here.
Don't make me believe that i am suay this year.
Can't believe i counted down to suay year~
ARGH!
What's all the excitement during countdown for man~
FOR MORE SUAY-NESS.
Fine, i shall hope that this is illusion.
I am in actual fact not suay.
= )
I hate technology! (*i am using the lappy now, CONTRADICTING!*)
They made me the slave of them.
So when they cock up, i will suffer!
ATM.
USELESS! So what if it's 24hr?!
It cock up and made my life so bad!!!!
If i went to the manual one, i won't be SUFFERING so badly now!
Argh!
Lap top/desk top.
Or rather, with internet connection. Kerstin in particular.
Hate it, but then, got to use it!
Argh.
Just a button and i am linked to practically most parts of the world.
For example, chatango.
Chatting with people all the way frm california and some even Pakistan.
And it's all at the same time.
Interesting right.
And of course, chatting with friends at the comfort of home.
Hahas!
BUT ONCE it crash, IT'S HELL!
Lols.
Because you are too used to it.
I think i miss those days without the computer. And now i wonder how i spend those days without internet.
I really wonder.
I gonna spend a week without the laptop and without my handphone.
Oh yes, that is what i am gonna do.
I think, i shall off my computer but then but then, i am waiting for some tooted people to confirm P&Ls meeting. Tooted. It's hard to get 10people together for one pathetic meeting.
Grrrr! Mafan-ness.
Contact me !!
Fine, i shall just leave the comp on. And P&L ! See my blog, NUDGE ME ON MSN AND TELL ME when you all are free.
So, officially decided to go for the camp. Hehes.
Hopefully, hopefully, everything can go right. HOPEFULLY.
And of course, like junejune, one thing i am afraid of it the stupid shyness.
So, let this be a training for me to be more "daring".
Dare to talk people i don't really know.
I love camps, but i hate the ice breakers part.
Totally sucks!
Especially if the people are all in a sian mood.
WOAH~ Total sian-ness.
And let's face it, gemini-s make VERY good followers, or rather group members BUT THEY can never lead.
How true.
Maybe because we tend to be indecisive.
Haha!
Okies!
Tulus people!
P&Ls!! Faster sms or come online and tell me!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home