Ar!!!
Everyone, if you are free, go check out Gokusen at Youtube.
Season 2 is out (*staring Kame if i am not wrong*) but do check out season 1(*staring matsuJun*) first.
I simply love this show!
That teacher is super cool and she is the granddaughter of the 3rd generation boss of Odeo(*is that how you spell it?*).
And shin (matsujun) and the other characters are super cool!
Why we don't get such cool rebellious guys in school.
LOL!
They are delinquents with pride and dignity.
*screams*
Lols.
Do watch it, you will love rebellious guys like them.
HAHA.
Okies.
Later gotta head to school.
So...
TULUS people!!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home